COURSE TITLE INDUSTRY OFFICERS IN-CHARGE CONTACT  DETAILS
Work-Study Diploma in Aircraft Engine Maintenance Mr Sim Siew Yong Tel: 6590 2426
Email: Sim_Siew_Yong@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Airport Operations Ms Mimi Bek Tel: 6590 2549
Email: Mimi_S_H_Bek@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Arboriculture & Horticulture Mr Samuel Gan Tel: 6590 2438
Email: Samuel_Gan@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Automation Engineering Ms Lieu Jing Ying Tel: 6590 2480
Email:  Lieu_Jing_Ying@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Chemical Process Technology Ms Lieu Jing Ying Tel: 6590 2480
Email:  Lieu_Jing_Ying@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Community Engagement & Development Ms Janice Lee

Tel: 6590 2460
Email: Janice_H_Y_Lee@ite.edu.sg

Work-Study Diploma in Culinary Arts & Management Ms Ho Siew Peng Tel: 6590 2423
Email: Ho_Siew_Peng@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Cyber Security & Forensics Mr Scott Lim
Tel: 6590 2574
Email: Scott_K_S_Lim@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Data Centre Infrastructure & Operation Mr Scott Lim
Tel: 6590 2574
Email: Scott_K_S_Lim@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Electrical Engineering Mr Sim Siew Yong Tel: 6590 2426
Email: Sim_Siew_Yong@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Hotel & Restaurant Management Ms Ho Siew Peng Tel: 6590 2423
Email: Ho_Siew_Peng@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in IT System Integration Ms Jolene Soh Tel: 6590 2215
Email: Jolene_P_X_Soh@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Lifestyle & Recreation Management Ms Janice Lee Tel: 6590 2460
Email: Janice_H_Y_Lee@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Logistics & Supply Chain Management Ms Jolene Soh Tel: 6590 2215
Email: Jolene_P_X_Soh@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Marine & Offshore Engineering Mr Abdul Rahmat Modiffi
Tel: 6590 2433 
Email: Abdul_Rahmat_Mordiffi@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Maritime Business Management Ms Chloe Chai Tel: 6590 2428
Email: Chloe_J_Y_Chai@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Mechanical & Electrical Services Supervision Mr Marcus Lee Tel: 6590 2432
Email: Lee_Tek_Siong@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Media Communication & Digital Marketing Ms Jane Ho Tel: 6590 2587
Email: Jane_X_W_Ho@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Microelectronics Ms Yeo Yin Yin Tel: 6590 2434
Email: Yeo_Yin_Yin@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Patient Management & Services  Ms Yong Puay Joo Tel: 6590 2448
Email: Yong_Puay_Joo@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Rehabilitation Care Ms Yong Puay Joo Tel: 6590 2448
Email: Yong_Puay_Joo@ite.edu.sg

Work-Study Diploma in Security Systems Engineering Ms Chia Xiaowen
Tel: 6590 2424
Email: Chia_Xiaowen@ite.edu.sg
Work-Study Diploma in Vertical Transportation Mr Abdul Rahmat Modiffi
Tel: 6590 2433 
Email: Abdul_Rahmat_Mordiffi@ite.edu.sg