Contact Us (IBT)


Please contact the following Industry Officers:
Approved Training Centre
Please contact the relevant Industry Officer based on the cluster of courses you are interested in.
Applied Sciences
Trade Cluster Contact Person / Email Telephone Number
Dental Ms Yeo Yin Yin
yeo_yin_yin@ite.edu.sg
6590 2434
Healthcare Ms Yeo Yin Yin
yeo_yin_yin@ite.edu.sg
6590 2434
Process (ASPRI) Mr Abdul Rahmat Mordiffi
abdul_rahmat_mordiffi@ite.edu.sg
6590 2433
Business & Services
Trade Cluster Contact Person / Email Telephone Number
Airport Operations Ms Joyce Foo
joyce_c_foo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2435
Beauty & Wellness Ms Yong Puay Joo
yong_puay_joo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2448
Business Services Ms Koh Hwee Choo
koh_hwee_choo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2439
Service Management Ms Joyce Foo
joyce_c_foo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2435
Hair Services Ms Yong Puay Joo
yong_puay_joo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2448
Logistics & Supply Chain Management Ms Chung Woon Heng
chung_woon_heng@ite.edu.sg
6590 2437
Retail Ms Jolene Soh
jolene_p_x_soh@ite.edu.sg
6590 2215
Engineering
Trade Cluster Contact Person / Email Telephone Number
Aerospace Mr Samuel Gan
samuel_gan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2438
Automotive Mr Samuel Gan
samuel_gan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2438
Automation Mr Samuel Gan
samuel_gan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2438
Electronics Mr Kiev Wong Hoe Yong
kiev_h_y_wong@ite.edu.sg
6590 2426
Facility Mr Marcus Lee Tek Siong
lee_tek_siong@ite.edu.sg
6590 2432
Marine & Fabrication Mr Abdul Rahmat Mordiffi
abdul_rahmat_mordiffi@ite.edu.sg
6590 2433
Port Operations Ms Chung Woon Heng
chung_woon_heng@ite.edu.sg
6590 2437
Printing Mr Kiev Wong Hoe Yong
kiev_h_y_wong@ite.edu.sg
6590 2426
Rapid Transit Mr Samuel Gan
samuel_gan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2438
Security Technology Ms Chia Xiaowen
chia_xiaowen@ite.edu.sg
6590 2424
Hospitality
Trade Cluster Contact Person / Email Telephone Number
Culinary Ms Ho Siew Peng
ho_siew_peng@ite.edu.sg
6590 2423
Hospitality Mr Derrick Tan Eng Ho
derrick_tan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2442
Food & Beverage Mr Derrick Tan Eng Ho
derrick_tan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2442
Information Technology
Trade Cluster Contact Person / Email Telephone Number
Info-Communications Mr Kiev Wong Hoe Yong
kiev_h_y_wong@ite.edu.sg
6590 2426
Certified On-the-Job Training Centre
Mr Tong It Hong
tong_it_hong@ite.edu.sg
6590 2429
Mr Jeffrey Tan
jeffrey_tan@ite.edu.sg
6590 2430
Ms Sharon Yeo Sweet Pheng
sharon_yeo@ite.edu.sg
6590 2436
[Last Updated: Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:22:07 AM Singapore]
Institute of Technical Education, Singapore Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved