Academic Calendar for AY2021/2022

January Intake
Training Mon 11 Jan to Fri 19 Mar 2021 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 20 Mar to Sun 11 Apr 2021 3 weeks
     
Training Mon 12 Apr to Fri 4 Jun 2021 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 7 Jun to Fri 18 Jun 2021 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 19 Jun to Sun 11 Jul 2021 3 weeks
     
Training Mon 12 Jul to Fri 17 Sep 2021 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 18 Sep to Sun 3 Oct 2021 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 4 Oct to Fri 26 Nov 2021 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 29 Nov to Fri 10 Dec 2021 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 11 Dec 2021 to Sun 9 Jan 2022 4 weeks

Academic Calendar for AY2021/2022

April Intake
Training Mon 12 Apr to Fri 18 Jun 2021 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 19 Jun to Sun 11 Jul 2021 3 weeks
     
Training Mon 12 Jul to Fri 3 Sep 2021 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 6 Sep to Fri 17 Sep 2021 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 18 Sep to Sun 3 Oct 2021 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 4 Oct to Fri 10 Dec 2021 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 11 Dec 2021 to Sun 9 Jan 2022 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 10 Jan to Fri 4 Mar 2022 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 7 Mar to Fri 18 Mar 2022 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 19 Mar to Sun 3 Apr 2022 2 weeks

Note:
* For Singapore 2021 & 2022 Public Holidays, please click here.

College Holiday for 2021
ITE Teachers' Day Fri 3 Sep 2021

Academic Calendar for AY2022/2023 (Excluding 3-Year Higher Nitec Courses)

January Intake
Training Mon 10 Jan to Fri 18 Mar 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 19 Mar to Sun 3 Apr 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 4 Apr to Fri 27 May 2022 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 30 May to Fri 10 Jun 2022 2 weeks
Vacation
Sat 11 Jun to Sun 10 Jul 2022 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 11 Jul to Fri 16 Sep 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 17 Sep to Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 3 Oct to Fri 25 Nov 2022 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 28 Nov to Fri 9 Dec 2022 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 10 Dec 2022 to Sun 8 Jan 2023
4 weeks

Academic Calendar for AY2022/2023 (Excluding Selected 2-Year Higher Nitec Courses for Apr 2022 Intake)

April Intake
Training Mon 4 Apr to Fri 10 Jun 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 11 Jun to Sun 10 Jul 2022 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 11 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 5 Sep to Fri 16 Sep 2022 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 17 Sep to Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 3 Oct to Fri 9 Dec 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 10 Dec 2022 to Sun 8 Jan 2023 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 9 Jan to Fri 3 Mar 2023 8 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 6 Mar to Fri 17 Mar 2023 2 weeks
Vacation Sat 18 Mar to Sun 2 Apr 2023 2 weeks

Academic Calendar for AY2022/2023 (for 3-Year Higher Nitec Courses^ for January 2022 Intake)

^ Applicable only for these 3-year Higher Nitec courses for Jan 2022 intake: Accounting, Business Information Systems, Cyber & Network Security, Electronics Engineering, IT Applications Development, IT Systems & Networks, Security System Integration, and Sport Management

January Intake
Training Mon 10 Jan to Fri 18 Mar 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 19 Mar to Sun 3 Apr 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 4 Apr to Fri 3 Jun 2022 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 6 Jun to Fri 10 Jun 2022 1 week
Vacation
Sat 11 Jun to Sun 10 Jul 2022 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 11 Jul to Fri 9 Sep 2022 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 12 Sep to Fri 16 Sep 2022 1 week
Vacation Sat 17 Sep to Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 3 Oct to Fri 2 Dec 2022 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 5 Dec to Fri 9 Dec 2022 1 week
Vacation Sat 10 Dec 2022 to Sun 8 Jan 2023
4 weeks

Academic Calendar for AY2022/2023 (for Selected 2-Year Higher Nitec Courses# for Apr 2022 Intake)

# Applicable only for these selected 2-year Higher Nitec courses for Apr 2022 intake: Accounting, AI Applications, Business Information Systems, Cyber & Network Security, Electronics Engineering, IT Applications Development, IT Systems & Networks, Security System Integration, and Sport Management

Apr Intake
Training Mon 4 Apr to Fri 10 Jun 2022 10 weeks
Vacation Sat 11 Jun to Sun 10 Jul 2022 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 11 Jul to Fri 9 Sep 2022 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 12 Sep to Fri 16 Sep 2022 1 week
Vacation Sat 17 Sep to Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 weeks
     
Training Mon 3 Oct to Fri 2 Dec 2022 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 5 Dec to Fri 9 Dec 2022 1 week
Vacation Sat 10 Dec 2022 to Sun 8 Jan 2023 4 weeks
     
Training Mon 9 Jan to Fri 10 Mar 2023 9 weeks
Study/Exam Mon 13 Mar to Fri 17 Mar 2023 1 week
Vacation Sat 18 Mar to Sun 2 Apr 2023 2 weeks

Note:
* For Singapore 2021 & 2022 Public Holidays, please click here.

College Holiday for 2022
ITE Teachers' Day Fri 2 Sep 2022