Business & Communication

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Possess an exceptional passion for marketing but lack the know-how? Keen to pick up basic English or conversational Mandarin, or gain an understanding of home business operations and legal requirements, or how to generate global leads and sales pipeline through the power of social media? Take your pick from the courses available.

CourseDate

Fee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2

Union 
Training
Assistance
3 

ABSS Accounting Software15 - 16 Jul (Wed & Thu)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$374.50$199.50 
Beginner's English 14 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm 
$256.80 $136.80  
Beginner's English 24 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm
$256.80 $136.80  
Beginner's English 34 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue) 
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm 
$256.80 $136.80
Communicate at Work4 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.15 pm
$235.40 $125.40
Communicate with Reports4 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.15 pm 
$235.40 $125.40
Conversational English at the Workplace (Advanced) 8 Jul (Wed)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$128.40 $68.40  
Conversational English at the Workplace (Basic) 7 Jul (Tue)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$128.40 $68.40  
Conversational Korean (Online)1 Aug - 19 Sep (Sat)
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
$278.20- 
Conversational Myanmar15 Aug - 3 Oct (Sat)
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
$278.20- 
Introduction to 
Basic Myanmar (Webinar)
26 Sep (Sat)
10.00am - 11.30am
$14.98-  
English for Everyday Communication4 Aug - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.15 pm 
$235.40 $125.40
Everyday Mandarin (Beginner)4 Aug - 8 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm 
$224.70 $119.70
Flexipreneur for a Gig Economy: Create Your Online Portfolio29 Sep (Tue)
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
$58.85-  
Grammar Practice 17 Jul - 8 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm 
$203.30 $108.30
Grammar Practice 27 Jul - 8 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm 
$203.30 $108.30
Grammar Practice 37 Jul - 8 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm  
$203.30 $108.30
Grammar Practice 47 Jul - 8 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm  
$203.30 $108.30
Home Business - Legal and Operational Considerations1 - 22 Sep (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm  
$203.30$108.30
Home Business - Selling Online12 - 19 Sep (Sat)
9.00 am - 4.00 pm
$224.70 $119.70
Home Business - What Business to Start?

4 - 25 Aug (Tue)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm

$203.30$108.30
Making Presentations with Confidence6 Jul (Mon)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$128.40 $68.40
Payroll Software − ABSS Payroll17 Jul (Fri)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$117.70 $62.70  
Project Management − Essential Skills15 Aug - 22 Aug (Sat) 
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
$417.30 $222.30  

Funding & Subsidy

Funding