Business & Communication

 

Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Gain a deep understanding of marketing, social media, basic English and Mandarin, and other integral aspects of business communications.


Business

CourseDate

Fee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2

Union 
Training
Assistance
3 

Conversational English at the Workplace (Advanced)
27 Jun (Mon)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$128.40$68.40 
Home Business - Legal and Operational Considerations
16 & 23 Apr (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$203.30$108.30 
Home Business - Selling Online

7 & 14 May (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm

21 & 28 May (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$224.70$119.70   ✔
Home Business − What Business to Start?
4 & 11 Jun (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$203.30$108.30
Making Presentations with Confidence
28 Jun (Tue)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$128.40$68.40 
Project Management − Essential Skills
7 & 14 May (Sat)
9.00am - 6.00pm
$417.30$222.30 

 For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Language & Communication

CourseDate

Fee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2

Union 
Training
Assistance
3 

Beginner's English 114 Apr - 2 Jun (Thu)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$256.80 $136.80
Beginner's English 218 Apr - 13 Jun (Mon)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

22 Apr - 10 Jun (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$256.80 $136.80
Beginner's English 319 Apr - 14 Jun (Tue)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$256.80 $136.80
Conversational Bahasa Indonesia30 Apr - 18 Jun (Sat)
10.00am - 12.00pm
$256.80$136.80 
Conversational Korean (Level 1)9 Apr - 28 May (Sat)
9.00am - 11.00am
$278.20$148.20 
Conversational Myanmar8 Apr - 10 Jun (Fri)
7.00pm - 9.00pm
$278.20$148.20 
Everyday Mandarin (Beginner)

19 Apr - 10 May (Tue)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 $224.70 $119.70 ✔
Excel in IELTS Test22 Apr - 20 May (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm (4 sessions)
5.45pm - 9.45pm (last sessions)
$214.00$114.00 
Grammar Practice 14 Apr - 20 Jun (Mon)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$203.30$108.30 
Grammar Practice 25 Apr - 14 Jun (Tue)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$203.30$108.30 
Grammar Practice 36 Apr - 8 Jun (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$203.30$108.30 
Grammar Practice 47 Apr - 9 Jun (Thu)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$203.30$108.30 
Introduction to Basic Myanmar (Webinar) 21 May (Mon)
10.00am - 11.30am
$14.98   

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Funding & Subsidy

Funding