Engineering

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Acquire new knowledge and skills in hydraulics, welding, air-conditioning, electric installations, water systems, plumbing and other aspects of building and maintenance.

CourseDateFee(Public)Fee1(Seniors)SkillsFuture Credit2Union 
Training 
Assistance
3
Air-Conditioning − Basic Maintenance for Home Split Unit

[Registration Closed]

4 Apr - 6 Jun (Mon) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 

[Registration Closed]

6 Apr - 1 Jun (Wed) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$545.70$290.70 ✔  ✔ 
Air-Conditioning − R32 Safety Awareness Training

[Registration Closed]

12 & 19 Apr (Tue) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 

[Registration Closed]

13 & 20 May (Fri) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 

[Class Full]

21 Jun (Tue) 
9.00am - 4.00pm

 

[Class Full]

28 Jun (Tue) 
9.00am - 4.00pm
$117.70-
CAD − Create Parts & Draw Assemblies using SolidWorks

[Registration Closed]

6 Apr - 25 May (Wed) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$438.70
$233.70 ✔ ✔
Electrical - Home Maintenance

[Registration Closed]

5 Apr - 24 May (Tue) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$492.20 $262.20  ✔ ✔
Electrical − Motor Starters & Maintenance

[Registration Closed]

4 Apr - 23 May (Mon) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

299.60159.60
Electrical Control − Air-Con Maintenance

[Registration Closed]

12 Apr - 24 May (Tue) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

342.40182.40
Electrical Installation − Test & Inspect Residential & Commercial Properties

[Registration Closed]

6 Apr - 4 May (Wed) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

353.10188.10
Electrical Maintenance (Beginner)

[Registration Closed]

7 Apr - 12 May (Thu) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

374.50199.50
Hydraulics − Fundamental Principles

[Registration Closed]

5 Apr - 31 May (Tue) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 

[Registration Closed]

8 Apr - 3 Jun (Fri) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$428.00$228.00
Pipe Fitting Essential

[Registration Closed]

7 & 14 May (Sat) 
9.00am - 4.00pm

$278.20 $148.20  
PLC Programming − Fundamentals

[Registration Closed]

8 Apr - 3 Jun (Fri) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$535.00 
PLC Programming Introduction to Alternative Language (Function Block & Structure Test)

[Registration Closed]

9 Apr - 7 May (Sat) 
9.00pm - 12.00pm

$353.10  
PLC Programming Introduction to Alternative Language (Sequential Flow Chart)

[Registration Closed]

21 May - 11 Jun (Sat) 
9.00am - 12.30pm

$299.60  
Plumbing Maintenance

[Registration Closed]

7 Apr - 19 May (Thu) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$363.80  $193.80 ✔ ✔
Portable Power Tools & Safety Knowledge

[Registration Closed]

10 & 17 Apr (Sun) 
9.00am - 2.30pm

$181.90$96.90✔  
Swimming Pool Maintenance & Operation 

[Registration Closed]

4 Apr - 20 Jun (Mon) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$545.70$290.70✔ ✔ 
TIG Welding

[Registration Closed]

6 Apr - 18 May (Wed) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$930.90 $495.90 ✔  ✔

For enquiries, please contact STS1@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Funding & Subsidy

Funding