*STEP will be used to administer all ITE Continuing Education & Training (CET) courses starting from 1 April 2024 onwards.
For company sponsorship, you will need Corppass to log in to STEP Company Portal. Find out here how companies can be onboarded to STEP.

*STEP – Skills Training & Enhancement Portal, the new one-stop learning portal to manage all courses and learning needs across the 5 polytechnics and ITE.

Engineering

Acquire new knowledge and skills in hydraulics, welding, air-conditioning, electric installations, water systems, plumbing and other aspects of building and maintenance.


Course Venue/Date/Time Fee (Public) Fee1 (Seniors) SkillsFuture Credit2 Union Training Assistance³
3D Printing for Beginner

 

ITE College East

21 Mar (Thu)  
9.00am - 5.00pm

 

$316.10  
Air-Conditioning − Basic Maintenance for Home Split Unit

ITE College West
[Class full]
5 Feb to 1 Apr (Mon)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Class full]
7 Feb to 27 Mar (Wed)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$555.90 $300.90
Air-Conditioning − R32 Safety Awareness Training

ITE College West
[Registration closed]
8 Feb to 15 Feb (Thu)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

14 Mar to 21 Mar (Thu)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$119.90  
Air-Conditioning − R32 Safety Awareness Training

 

ITE College East
[Registration closed]
23 Feb (Fri)
9.00am - 4.00pm

23 Mar (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm

 

$119.90  
Automotive –  Basic Car Maintenance

ITE College West
[Registration closed]
7 Feb to 21 Feb (Wed)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$316.10 $171.10  
CAD − Create Parts & Draw Assemblies using SolidWorks

ITE College East
 [Registration closed]
5 Feb to 1 Apr (Mon)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$446.90 $241.90
Certification Course for Electric Vehicle Charger Specialist

ITE College West
[Class full]
23 Feb (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Class full]
8 Mar (Fri)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Class full]
15 Mar (Fri)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$81.75      
Electrical – Home Maintenance

ITE College East
[Class full]

2 Feb to 22 Mar (Fri)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$501.40 $271.40
Electrical Maintenance (Beginner)

ITE College East
[Class full]
1 Feb to 7 Mar (Thu)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$381.50 $206.50
Electrical − Motor Starters & Maintenance

ITE College East
[Registration closed]
5 Feb to 18 Mar (Mon)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$305.20  
Home Air-conditioning System Maintenance

ITE College Central
[Class full]
2 Mar (Sat)  
8.30 am - 5.30pm

$239.80    
Home Electrical Safety and Basic Electrical Maintenance

 

ITE College Central
[Class full]
9 Mar (Sat)  
8.30am - 5.30pm

 

$239.80    
Hydraulics − Fundamental Principles

ITE College East
[Registration closed]
6 Feb to 26 Mar (Tue)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$436.00 $236.00
Pipe Fitting Essential ITE College Central
2 Mar to 9 Mar (Sat)  
9.00am - 4.00pm
$283.40 $153.40
PLC Programming - Introduction to Alternative Language (Sequential Flow Chart)

ITE College West
[Registration closed]
17 Feb to 9 Mar (Sat)  
9.00am - 12.30pm

$305.20  
Plumbing Maintenance

ITE College East
[Class full]
1 Feb to 14 Mar (Thu)  
6.45pm – 9.45pm

$370.60 $200.60
Portable Power Tools & Safety Knowledge

ITE College East
[Registration closed]
25 Feb to 3 Mar (Sun)  
9.00am - 2.30pm

$185.30  
TIG Welding

ITE College Central
[Registration closed]
7 Feb to 20 Mar (Wed)  
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$948.30 $513.30


For enquiries, please contact cet@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Funding & Subsidy