Engineering

Acquire new knowledge and skills in hydraulics, welding, air-conditioning, electric installations, water systems, plumbing and other aspects of building and maintenance.

Apply Now

 

Course Venue/Date/Time Fee (Public) Fee1 (Seniors) SkillsFuture Credit2 Union Training Assistance³
Air-Conditioning − Basic Maintenance for Home Split Unit

ITE College West

[Registration Closed]

2 Feb to 23 Mar (Thu)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Registration Closed]

6 Feb to 27 Mar (Mon)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$550.80 $295.80
Air-Conditioning − R32 Safety Awareness Training

ITE College West

[Registration Closed]

1 Feb to 8 Feb (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Registration Closed]

3 Feb to 10 Feb (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

[Registration Closed]

15 Feb to 22 Feb (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
[Registration Closed]

1 Mar to 8 Mar (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

 

$118.80  
CAD − Create Parts & Draw Assemblies using SolidWorks ITE College East

[Registration Closed]

6 Feb to 27 Mar (Mon)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$442.80 $237.80
Hydraulics − Fundamental Principles ITE College West 

[Registration Closed]

3 Feb to 24 Mar (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
 
ITE College East

[Registration Closed]

7 Feb to 28 Mar (Tue)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$432.00 $232.00
Pipe Fitting Essential ITE College Central

[Registration Closed]

11 Feb to 18 Feb (Sat)
9am - 4pm
$280.80 $150.80
PLC Programming − Fundamentals ITE College West 

[Registration Closed]

3 Feb to 24 Mar (Fri)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$540.00  
PLC Programming - Introduction to Alternative Language (Sequential Flow Chart) ITE College West 

[Registration Closed]

4 Feb to 25 Feb (Sat)
9am - 12.30pm
$302.40  
Portable Power Tools & Safety Knowledge ITE College East

[Registration Closed]

12 Feb to 19 Feb (Sun)
9am - 2.30pm
$183.60 $98.60
TIG Welding ITE College Central

[Registration Closed]

1 Feb to 15 Mar (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$939.60 $504.60


For enquiries, please contact STS1@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Funding & Subsidy

Funding