Engineering

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Acquire new knowledge and skills in hydraulics, welding, air-conditioning, electric installations, water systems, plumbing and other aspects of building and maintenance.

CourseDateFee(Public)Fee1(Seniors)SkillsFuture Credit2Union 
Training 
Assistance
3
Air-Conditioner Maintenance12 Jan - 2 Mar (Wed) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$524.30$279.30✔  ✔
Air-Conditioning − Basic Maintenance for Home Split Unit

10 Jan - 7 Mar (Mon) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM

 

12 Jan - 9 Mar (Wed) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$545.70$290.70 ✔  ✔ 
Air-Conditioning − R32 Safety Awareness Training

20 Jan - 27 Jan (Thu) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM

 

 

11 Feb - 18 Feb (Fri) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM

 

 

22 Mar (Tue) 
9.00 AM - 4.00 PM

 

 

29 Mar (Tue) 
9.00 AM - 4.00 PM
$117.70-
CAD − Create Parts & Draw Assemblies using SolidWorks10 Jan - 7 Mar (Mon) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$438.70
$233.70 ✔ ✔
Electrical - Home Maintenance11 Jan - 1 Mar (Tue) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$492.20 $262.20  ✔ ✔
Hydraulics − Fundamental Principles

11 Jan - 8 Mar (Tue) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM

 

14 Jan - 4 Mar (Fri) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$428.00$228.00
Pipe Fitting Essential12 Feb - 19 Feb (Sat) 
9.00 AM - 4.00 PM
$278.20 $148.20  
PLC Programming − Fundamentals14 Jan - 4 Mar (Fri) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$535.00$285.00
PLC Programming - Introduction to Alternative Language (Function Block & Structure Test)15 Jan - 12 Feb (Sat) 
9.00 AM - 12.00 PM
$353.10  
PLC Programming - Introduction to Alternative Language (Sequential Flow Chart)19 Feb - 12 Mar (Sat) 
9.00 AM - 12.30 PM
$299.60  
Plumbing Maintenance 13 Jan - 24 Feb (Thu) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$363.80  $193.80 ✔ ✔
Portable Power Tools & Safety Knowledge16 Jan - 23 Jan (Sun) 
9.00 AM - 2.30 PM
$181.90$96.90✔  
Swimming Pool Maintenance & Operation 10 Jan - 21 Mar (Mon) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$545.70$290.70✔ ✔ 
TIG Welding12 Jan - 2 Mar (Wed) 
6.45 PM - 9.45 PM
$930.90 $495.90 ✔  ✔

For enquiries, please contact STS1@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111

Funding & Subsidy

Funding