Info-Communication, Computing & Networking

Apply Now
Application Procedure


Explore software applications, cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, programming, virtual reality, internet marketing, IoT and other skills essential to the digital economy.

CourseDate

Fee (Public)

Fee(Seniors)

Skills  Future Credit2Union
Training 
Assistance
3
Computer Maintenance − Basic Diagnostic & Repair

[Registration Closed]

3 Oct to 7 Nov (Mon & Wed) 
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm

 

[Registration Closed]

8 Oct to 5 Nov (Sat) 
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

 

12 Nov to 10 Dec (Sat) 
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

$524.30$279.30
Cyber Range Training on Incident Response14 Dec & 15 Dec (Wed & Thu)
9.00am - 5.00pm
 $374.50$199.50 
Cyber Range Workshop for Business Leaders16 Dec (Fri) 
2.00pm - 5.00pm
 $101.65$54.15  
Cyber Risk and Control - Social Engineering


12 Dec & 13 Dec (Mon & Tue) 
9.00am - 5.00pm

 $374.50$199.50 
Data Analytics Using IoT Cloud Platform 15 Oct (Sat) 
9.00am - 5.00pm
 $160.50$85.50 
Data Breach Management Plan for PDPA Compliance  
27 Dec & 28 Dec (Tue & Wed) 
9.00am - 5.30pm
 $609.90$324.90 
Home Security − Video Surveillance Made Easy

15 Oct - 22 Oct (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm

$299.60$159.60
Internet of Things − DIY for Smart Home

26 Nov (Sat)
9.00am - 5.00pm

$128.40$68.40 
IT Literacy − Basic Microsoft Powerpoint15 Oct (Sat)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$139.10 $74.10
IT Literacy − Basic Microsoft Word29 Oct (Sat)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$139.10 $74.10
IT Literacy − Google Drive Apps Basic 3 Dec & 10 Dec (Sat)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$235.40  $125.40  ✔  
Micro:Bit − Build An Auto-Watering Plant System

1 Oct (Sat)
9.00am - 5.00pm

19 Nov (Sat)
9.00am - 5.00pm

$171.20$91.20
Project Management - Essential Skills15 Oct & 22 Oct (Sat)
9.00am - 6.00pm
$417.30$222.30 
Social Media - Bond Across Generation14 Dec & 15 Dec (Wed & Thu)
8.30am - 1.00pm
$181.90$96.90 
      

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg  or 1800 2222 111

 

Funding & SubsidyFunding