Electronics & Infocomm Technology

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Immerse yourself in cyber-security, artificial intelligence, smart-living e-home solutions and data analytics, and equip yourself for the digital age. Expand your knowledge and upgrade your skills today.


CourseDate

Full Fee

Fee (SC/PR)*

Fee (SC 40 years & above)*

AI Fundamentals Using Nvidia Jetson Nano

27 - 28 Sep (Mon - Tue) 
9am - 5pm
$353.10$105.93$39.93

Artificial Intelligence Foundation (Data)

8 - 15 Jul (Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Artificial Intelligence Foundation (Natural Language Processing)

2 - 9 Sep (Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Artificial Intelligence Foundation (Vision)

5 - 12 Aug (Thu) 
9am - 5pm

$556.40$166.92$62.91

Artificial Intelligence Project (Natural Language Processing)

16 - 23 Sep (Thu) 
9am - 5pm

$556.40$166.92$62.91

Artificial Intelligence Project (Vision)

19 - 26 Aug (Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Coding Foundation for Artificial Intelligence

16 - 30 Jul (Fri) 
13 - 27 Aug (Fri) 
10 - 24 Sep (Fri) 
9am - 5pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Computer Networking (Routing)

12 Jul - 2 Aug (Mon & Wed) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$609.90$182.97$68.96

Cyber Security (Network, Internet & Forensics)

17 Aug - 9 Sep (Tue & Thu) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$1294.70$388.41$146.40

Cyber Security Fundamentals

20 - 22 Sep (Mon - Wed) 
9am - 4pm

 

13 Jul - 5 Aug (Tue & Thu) 
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$385.20

 

 

$588.50

$115.56

 

 

$176.55

$43.56

 

 

$66.54

Cybersecurity - Ethical Hacking

17 - 31 Aug (Tue & Thu) 
6.30pm - 9.30pm
$417.30$125.19$47.19

Data Analytics Using Microsoft Excel

21 - 28 Aug (Sat) 
9am - 6pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Data Visualisation (Power BI) for Professional

23 - 24 Sep (Thu - Fri) 
9am - 5pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91

Fundamentals of Data Visualisation using Power BI

8 Jul (Thu) 
9am - 5pm

$214.00$64.20$24.20

Internet of Things (Smart Energy Fundamentals)

1 Jul (Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$791.80$237.54$89.53

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence

6 Aug (Fri) 
3 Sep (Fri) 
9am - 5pm
$278.20$83.46$31.46

Introduction to Digital Sewing & Online Marketing

21 Sep (Tue) 
9am - 5pm
$802.50$240.75$90.74

Micro:bit Applications

14 Aug (Sat) 
9am - 5pm
$278.20$83.46$31.46

Network Programmability Essentials

16 Sep (Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$278.20$83.46$31.46

Python Programming with Excel Automation

29 - 30 Sep (Wed - Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$342.40$102.72$38.72

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) for Beginners

1 Jul (Thu) 
2 Jul (Fri) 
28 Sep (Tue)  
9am - 5pm
$235.40$70.62$26.62

* SC refers to Singaporean; PR refers to Permanent Resident

All the above courses are SkillsFuture approved. Singaporeans aged 25 years and above can make use of their SkillsFuture Credits to pay fees. Visit www.skillsfuture.sg/credit for more information.

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111