Electronics & Infocomm Technology

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar


Immerse yourself in cyber-security, artificial intelligence, smart-living e-home solutions and data analytics, and equip yourself for the digital age. Expand your knowledge and upgrade your skills today.

CourseDateFull FeeFee
(SC/PR)*
Fee
(SC 40 years & Above)*
AI Fundamentals Using Nvidia Jetson Nano23 & 30 Oct (Sat)
9am - 5pm
$353.10$105.93$39.93
Coding Foundation for Artificial Intelligence

15 - 29 Oct (Fri)
9am – 5pm

12 - 26 Nov (Fri)
9am – 5pm

$770.40$231.12$87.11
Computer Networking (Switching)4 - 25 Oct (Mon & Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$609.90$182.97$68.96
Creating 360 Immersive Content14 Dec (Tue)
9am – 5pm
$246.10 $73.83 $27.83 
Cyber Security Fundamentals 5 - 26 Oct (Tue & Thu)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$588.50$176.55$66.54
Cybersecurity - Ethical Hacking12 – 26 Oct (Tue & Thu)
6:45pm - 9:45pm
6.45pm – 8.45pm (26 Oct)
$417.30$125.19$47.19
Data Analytics Using Microsoft Excel16 & 23 Oct (Sat)
9am – 6pm
$556.40$166.92$62.91
Fundamentals to Data Visualisation using Tableau14 Dec (Tue)
9am – 5pm
$235.40$70.62$26.62
IoT Applications

29 Oct (Fri)
9am – 5pm

13 Dec (Mon)
9am – 5pm

$267.50$80.25$30.25
Internet of Things (Smart Energy Fundamentals)15 Dec (Wed)
9am – 5pm
$235.40$70.62$26.62
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence

8 Oct (Fri)
9am – 5pm

5 Nov (Fri)
9am – 5pm

$278.20$83.46$31.46
Introduction to Digital Sewing & Online Marketing (Face Mask)

1 Oct (Fri)
9am – 5pm

5 Nov (Fri)
9am – 5pm

14 Dec (Tue)
9am – 5pm

$181.90$54.57$20.57
Introduction to Drone Programming

15 Oct (Fri)
9am – 5pm

$449.40$134.82$50.82
Introduction to HPC (High Performance Computing)

20 Dec (Mon)
9am – 5pm

$203.30$60.99$22.99
Micro:bit Applications4 Dec (Sat)
9am – 5pm
$278.20$83.46$31.46
Power Up Productivity with Power Apps & Power Automate27 Nov (Sat)
9am – 5pm
$203.30$60.99$22.99
Python Programming with Excel Automation

13 - 14 Dec ( Mon - Tue)
9am – 5pm

14 - 15 Dec ( Tue - Wed)
9am – 5pm

$342.40$102.72$38.72
Robotic Process Automation (RPA) for Beginners

13 Dec (Mon)
9am – 5pm

14 Dec (Tue)
9am – 5pm

$235.40$70.62$26.62

* SC refers to Singaporean; PR refers to Permanent Resident

All the above courses are SkillsFuture approved. Singaporeans aged 25 years and above can make use of their SkillsFuture Credits to pay fees. Visit www.skillsfuture.sg/credit for more information.

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111