Lifestyle & Wellness

Explore your passion, whether that is hairstyling, make-up or painting. Our Lifestyle and Wellness courses cover everything from visual arts to grooming.

Apply Now
Training Calendar


Course Venue/Date/Time Fee (Public) Fee1
(Seniors)
SkillsFuture Credit2 Union Training Assistance³
An Experiential Introduction to Art Therapy ITE College Central
21 Mar (Tue)  
9am - 12pm
$118.80 $63.80
Basic Dog Behaviour and Management ITE College Central

[Registration Closed]

11 Feb (Sat)  
9am - 6pm
$118.80  
Basic Dog Grooming - Positive Methods ITE College Central

[Registration Closed]

18 Feb (Sat)  
9am - 6pm
$118.80  
Basic First Aid (BFA) + AED Provider Course

ITE College West

[Registration Closed]
3 Feb (Fri)  
8am - 5pm

$97.20 $52.20
C3A Mental Well-being Curriculum - Riding the Waves of Change Smiling (English) ITE College Central
21 Mar (Tue)  
9am - 4pm
$108.00 $28.00
C3A 心理健康课程: 以微笑应万变 (中文) ITE College Central
23 Mar (Thu)  
9am - 4pm
$108.00 $28.00
CPR+AED Provider Course ITE College West
24 Feb (Fri)  
1pm - 5pm
$64.80  
Haircut for Children (Basic)

ITE College East

[Registration Closed]
11 Mar (Sat)  
9am - 6pm

$237.60 $127.60
Introduction to Basic Plant Identification ITE College East
17 Mar (Fri)  
9am - 5pm
$172.80 $92.80
Introduction to Handmade Leather Accessory ITE College Central
25 Feb (Sat)  
9am - 12pm
$81.00 $43.50
Learn to swim (Level 1)

ITE College Central

[Registration Closed]
7 Feb to 28 Mar (Tue)
6pm - 7pm

$280.80  
Manual BookbindingITE College Central
18 Feb (Sat)  
9am - 6pm
$194.40  
Mindfulness through DIY Hand Creme with Essential Oils ITE College Central
24 Mar (Fri)
9am - 12pm
$91.80 $49.30
Pastel Nagomi Art for Self-Care

ITE College West

[Registration Closed]
3 Feb to 10 Feb (Fri)
6pm - 9.30pm

17 Feb to 24 Feb (Fri)
6pm - 9.30pm 

$172.80  
Standard First Aid (SFA) Provider Course

ITE College West
16 Feb to 17 Feb (Thu & Fri)
8.30am - 6pm

$194.40 $104.40  
The American Council on Exercise Personal Trainer Certification

ITE College West

[Registration Closed]
7 Feb to 4 Apr (Tue)
6.45pm - 9.45pm

$1,447.20  
The Art of Laser Cutting : Acrylic Craft Ideas ITE College Central
11 Mar (Sat)
9am - 12pm
$59.40 $31.90
The Art of Laser Cutting : Wood Craft Ideas ITE College Central
18 Mar (Sat)
9am - 12pm
$59.40 $31.90

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111


Funding & Subsidy

Funding