Lifestyle & Wellness

Apply Now
Application Procedure

Explore your passion, whether that is hairstyling, make-up or painting. Our Lifestyle and Wellness courses cover everything from visual arts to grooming.

 

CourseDateFee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2Union 
Training 
Assistance
3
An Experiential Introduction to Art Therapy14 Jun(Tue)
9.00am - 12.00pm
$117.70$62.70  
Basic Eyelash Extension13 Jun (Mon)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$256.80$136.80 
Basic First Aid (BFA) + AED Provider  Course

8 Apr (Fri)
8.00am - 5.00pm

$96.30

$51.30 
C3A Mental Well-being Curriculum - Riding the Waves of Change Smiling13 Jun (Mon)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$107.00 $57.00 
C3A Mental Well-being Curriculum - Riding the Waves of Change Smiling (Mandarin)16 Jun (Thu)
9.00am - 4.00pm
$107.00 $57.00 
CPR+AED Provider Course29 Apr (Fri)
1.00pm - 5.00pm

20 May (Fri)
1.00pm - 5.00pm
$64.20   
Create Your Own Hand Spray & Hand Wash Workshop18 Jun (Sat)
10.00am-11.30am
$16.05   
Design Thinking for Home Business15 Jun (Wed)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$117.70$62.70 
Develop Bio-Degradable Daily Care Products25 Jun (Sat)
10.00am - 6.00pm
$160.50$85.50  
Develop Natural Daily Care Products for Anti-Ageing21 May (Sat)
10.00am - 6.00pm
$139.10   
Develop Natural Daily Care Products for Anti-Ageing (Online)28 May (Sat)
9.30am - 1.30pm
$58.85   
DIY Fashion − Sew a Skirt

[Registration Closed]

2 Apr - 23 Apr (Sat)
9.00am - 1.00pm

$363.80$193.80
Floral Table Arrangement (Parent & Child)4 Jun (Sat)
1.30pm - 4.30pm
$80.25   
Haircut for Children (Intermediate)20 Apr - 25 May (Wed)
6.45pm - 9.45pm
$470.80$250.80 
Hand-Tie Bouquet (DIY)7 May (Sat)
1.30pm - 4.30pm
$64.20   
Introduction to Handmade Leather Accessory

4 Jun (Sat)
9.00am - 12.00pm

$80.25$42.75 
Mindfulness through DIY Hand Creme with Essential Oils15 Jun (Wed)
9.00am - 12.00pm
$90.95$42.75  
Pain Management through Aromatherapy14 May (Sat)
10.00am - 6.00pm
$139.10$74.10  
Soap Making Workshop7 May (Sat)
10.00am - 1.00pm
$85.60$45.60  
Special Effects Makeup (Moulage)14 Jun (Tue)
9.00am - 5.00pm
$160.50$85.50 
Standard First Aid (SFA) Provider Course


21 & 22 Apr (Thu & Fri)
8.30am - 6.00pm

12 & 13 May (Thu & Fri)

8.30am - 6.00pm

$192.60  
The Art of Laser Cutting: Wood Craft Ideas


1 Apr (Fri)
9.00am - 12.00pm

14 Jun (Tue)
9.00am - 12.00pm

 

$58.85$31.35  
Women's Health: Exercising through your Cycle (Webinar)

23 Apr (Sat)
9.00am - 11.00am

$21.40   

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111


Funding & Subsidy

Funding