Business

Apply Now
Application Procedure

Keen on social media marketing and starting your own business but lack the know-how? Take your pick from the courses available at the School of Business. 

Registration commences on 30 May 22.

CourseDateFull FeeFee
(SC/PR)*
Fee
(SC 40 years & Above)*
Career Portfolio Preparations (Enhancing Professional Digital Presence)10 Sep (Sat)
9am - 5pm
$203.30$60.99$22.99
Enhancing Online Learning Engagement with ClassPoint

20 Sep (Tue)
9am – 5pm

$214.00$64.20$24.20
Entrepreneurship 101 (Customer Engagement with Chatbot)19 Sep (Mon)
9am – 5pm
$203.30$60.99$22.99
Entrepreneurship 101 (Marketing Campaign with Augemented Reality)

 

20 Sep (Tue)
9am – 5pm

$203.30$60.99$22.99
Entrepreneurship 101 (Target Market with Data Analytics)21 Sep (Wed)
9am - 5pm
$203.30$60.99$22.99
Flexipreneur for a Gig Economy : Win That Client19 – 20 Sep (Mon - Tue)
9am – 5pm
$449.40$134.82$50.82
Introduction to Digital Embroidery & Online Selling20 - 21 Sep (Tue - Wed)
9am – 5pm
$374.50$112.35$42.35
Introduction To Managing A Hawker Business

4 - 6 Jul (Mon - Wed)
7pm – 10pm (Registration closed)

 

5-7 Sep (Mon - Wed))
7pm – 10pm 
$331.70$99.51$37.51
Live Streaming for E-Commerce & Retail

6 - 8 Jul (Wed - Fri))

9am – 5pm  

 

17 - 19 Aug (Wed - Fri))
9am - 5pm 

26 – 28 Sep (Mon - Wed)
9am – 5pm

$877.40$263.22$99.21
Systems Thinking for Problem Solving

4 & 18 Jul (Mon)
1pm – 5pm (Registration closed)

 

25 Jul & 8 Aug (Mon)

1pm – 5pm
$481.50$144.45$54.45
Website Development For Better Customer Engagement20 Sep (Tue)
9am – 5pm
$267.50$80.25$30.25

* SC refers to Singaporean; PR refers to Permanent Resident

All the above courses are SkillsFuture approved. Singaporeans aged 25 years and above can make use of their SkillsFuture Credits to pay fees. Visit www.skillsfuture.gov.sg/credit for more information.

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111