Business

Apply Now
Application Procedure


Keen on social media marketing and starting your own business but lack the know-how? Take your pick from the courses available at the School of Business.  Online registration commences on 6 Dec 2021.

CourseDateFull FeeFee
(SC/PR)*
Fee
(SC 40 years & Above)*
Applied Entrepreneurship: Build a Sustainable and Meaningful Business6 - 7 Jan (Thu - Fri)
9am - 5pm
$385.20$115.56$43.56
Applied Entrepreneurship: Operate a Sustainable and Meaningful Business20 - 21 Jan (Thu - Fri)
9am - 5pm
$385.20$115.56$43.56
Creative Online Marketing with Product Snaps15 - 22 Jan (Sat)
9am - 5pm
$470.80$141.24$53.24
Digital Warehousing Solutions16 - 17 & 20 Dec
(Thu, Fri & Mon) 
9am - 5pm
$642.00$192.6$72.59
Enhancing Online Learning Engagement with ClassPoint22 Mar (Tue)
9am - 5pm
$214.00$64.20$24.20
E-Payments 1-2-329 Mar (Tue)
9am - 5pm
$267.50$80.25$30.25
Flexipreneur for a Gig Economy : Create Your Online Portfolio12 Feb (Sat)
9am - 5pm

12 Mar (Sat)
9am - 5pm
$235.40$70.62$26.62
Flexipreneur for a Gig Economy : Win That Client22 & 29 Jan (Sat)
9am - 5pm

24 - 25 Mar (Thu - Fri)
9am - 5pm
$449.40$134.82$50.82
Introduction To Managing A Hawker Business10 - 12 Jan (Mon - Wed)
7pm - 10 pm

24 - 26 Jan (Mon - Wed)
7pm - 10 pm

21 - 23 Feb (Mon - Wed)
7pm - 10 pm

14 - 16 Mar (Mon - Wed)
7pm - 10 pm
$331.70$99.51$37.51
Live Streaming for E-commerce & Retail16 - 18 Feb (Wed - Fri)
9am - 5pm

2 - 4 Mar (Wed - Fri)
9am - 5pm
$877.40$263.22$99.21
On-line Production & Broadcasting of e-Sports Events15 - 29 Jan (Sat)
9am - 5pm
(29 Jan) 9am - 1pm

12 - 26 Feb (Sat)
9am - 5pm
(26 Feb) 9am - 1pm

12 - 26 Mar (Sat)
9am - 5pm
(26 Mar) 9am - 1pm
$856.00$256.80$96.79
Systems Thinking for Problem Solving14 & 28 Feb (Mon)
2pm - 6pm
$481.5$144.45$54.45
Understanding Business Environment for Events Industry5 - 6 Jan (Wed - Thu)
9am - 6pm
$385.20$115.56$43.56
Warehouse Essentials & Automation21 - 23 Dec (Tues & Thu) 
9am - 5pm
$428.00$128.4$48.40 

* SC refers to Singaporean; PR refers to Permanent Resident

All the above courses are SkillsFuture approved. Singaporeans aged 25 years and above can make use of their SkillsFuture Credits to pay fees. Visit www.skillsfuture.gov.sg/credit for more information.

For enquiries, please contact STS2@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111