Lifestyle, Culinary & Wellness

Apply Now
Application Procedure
Training Calendar

Explore your passion, whether that is cooking, baking, hairstyling, make-up or painting. Our Lifestyle and Culinary courses cover everything from wines to visual arts to grooming.


Culinary

CourseDateFee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2Union 
Training 
Assistance
3
Dispel the Myth of Plant-Based Protein Diets16 Jun (Wed)
6.00 pm - 9.00 pm
$74.90$39.90  
Gluten-Free Pastries29 Jun (Tue)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$149.80$79.80 
Healthy Burger23 Apr (Fri)
1.00 pm - 4.00 pm
$80.25$42.75  
Introduction to Basic Plant Identification 30 Jun (Wed)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$171.20$91.20 
Italian Cuisine − Hand-made PastaClass Full$64.20$34.20 
Latte Art for BeginnersClass Full$85.60$45.60  

Master Hawker Series (Roti Prata, Fish Curry, Vegetarian Dhalca and Sambal Tumis Ikan Bilis)

10 Apr (Sat)
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
$149.80$79.80 
Party Tapas & Canapes28 May (Fri) 
6.00 pm - 9.00 pm
$80.25$42.75  
Western Cooking − Fundamentals 10 - 24 Apr (Sat) 
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm
$181.90$96.90
Wine Knowledge & Service3 Apr (Sat)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$149.80$79.80 

 

Lifestyle & Wellness

CourseDateFee(Public)

Fee1(Seniors)

SkillsFuture Credit2Union 
Training 
Assistance
3
Active Seniors − Fitness Fundamentals (Online)10 - 29 May (Sat)
9.00 am - 10.00 am
$101.65$54.15 
Basic Eyelash Extension21 Jun (Mon)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$256.80$136.80 
Basic First Aid (BFA) + AED Provider Course16 Apr (Fri)
7 May (Fri)
8.00 am - 5.00 pm
$96.30- 
Body Composition & Assessment14 Jun (Mon)
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
$160.50$85.50 
CPR+AED Provider Course30 Apr (Fri)
21 May (Fri)
1.00 pm - 5.00 pm
$64.20-
 
Creative Gift Wrapping25 Jun (Sat)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
$64.20$34.20  
DIY Fashion − Sew a Skirt12 Jun - 3 Jul (Sat)
9.00 am - 1.00 pm
$363.80$193.80✔ ✔ 
Floral Design - Table Arrangements8 - 22 May (Sat)
1.00 pm - 4.00 pm
$235.40$125.40✔ 
Grooming − Dressing & Colour AnalysisClass Full$160.50$85.50 
Haircut for Children (Basic)Class Full$235.40$125.40 
Haircut for Children (Intermediate)16 Jun - 21 Jul (Wed)
6.45 pm - 9.45 pm
$470.80- 
Introduction to Handmade Leather Accessory8 May (Sat)
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
$80.25$42.75   
Learn to Swim (Level 1)Class Full$278.20  
Special Effects Makeup (Moulage)22 Jun (Tue)
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
$160.50$85.50 
Sports Taping14 Jun (Mon)
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
$139.10$74.10 

For enquiries, please contact cnt@ite.edu.sg or 1800 2222 111


Funding & Subsidy

Funding